Tree reading and Basic reading explained.

Here is my latest video. It is the follow up to my tree reading video and it is my segway to my next series I am going to follow which will generally be the basics of reading(Metaphysical). I get asked about my organic style of reading all the time. I have a unique look on things which offers some unique readings when the timing is right.

 

Stay tuned and if anything you wish for me to talk about comes to mind do not hesitate to ask me and I will touch on it at a later date!

 

Video

Leave a Reply

