Paracon a success in my books!

I wanted to take a second and thank OPRI for inviting myself and a colleague of mine out to the Eastern ontario Paracon. It was a great time, met new friends and reunited with old ones, learned a lot and did a few readings while there as well. With any luck I hooked a few students as well! Many promising prospects. That being said I am pleased to announce that I will be putting together a video of our journey up there. It won’t be great quality by any stretch it however will document our experience as far as we had permission for to film and post. Pay attention for that coming soon! Other great things are abound as well. Stay tuned for details. Things are growing… ever so slowly which is the way it should be.

Paracon a success in my books!

Leave a Reply

