Updates in general!

Just wanted to send a quick note to all that I have updated the site a little bit. Changed the price page and the about page. Go and check it out!

I also want to remind everyone about the Country psychic fair that it happen on the weekend of the 25 of oct. I will be there for the saturday and the sunday. I am looking forward to see all of you there. I will provide more details accordingly when I have more time to dig up the specifics.

I am book all reading types I provide for private bookings and party readings as well. Feel free to contact me for details or to set it up.

 

Updates in general!

Leave a Reply

